MS 40A Carpet carving machine

MS 40A Carpet carving machine

The MS40 Carpet carving machine is the perfect tool for the final finishing of your carpet. You can carve the carpet edge as well as the contours of the design. Our airdriven MS40 is higly movable, the maintenance and care simple. The new vacuum system assists in your...
VML 16 – Handtufting machine for cut and loop pile

VML 16 – Handtufting machine for cut and loop pile

Hand made carpets and hand made rugs can be made with a wide range of designs using this hand tufting gun. When operated as a cut pile gun a blade then cuts through the yarn and a jet of air blows the tuft through. After completing the tufting operation the tufts are...
SML mini special gear for low loop pile heights

SML mini special gear for low loop pile heights

Our SML mini handtufting machine is equipped with a special gear for low loop pile heights. You can reach with the SML mini loop pile height from 3 – 4mm, depends on the yarn. Technical data: Pile heights:Ø 6mm, pile heights 4mm (depends on your yarn count)Change of...
TS 120 U Carpet shearing machine

TS 120 U Carpet shearing machine

This carpet shearing machine is a light but very strong machine for the timely limited operation. It is very suitable for shearing deep with at the same time a lot of pile removal. The large machine support enables uniform and even shearing. Shearing width 120mm....
MTS 300 Carpet shearing machine

MTS 300 Carpet shearing machine

For very large carpets with a dense floor (i.e. hand-tufted carpet and berber carpets) we recommend our Mobile Carpet Shearing Machine MTS 300. It can be operated easily by one person. Shearing is done by walking backwards. The roles facilitate the forward rolling to...

MS 40-A Konturenschneidmaschine

MS 40-A Konturenschneidmaschine

Die MS 40-A Konturenschneidmaschine ist hervorragend geeignet, Ihrem Teppich den letzten Schliff zu geben. Sie können sowohl die Kanten bearbeiten wie auch Konturen einschneiden. Unsere MS 40-A ist sehr handlich, die Handhabung und Wartung einfach. Die vorgesehene...
VML 16 – Handtuftmaschine für Schnitt- und Schlingenflor

VML 16 – Handtuftmaschine für Schnitt- und Schlingenflor

Mit unserer VML 16 Handtuftmaschine für Schnitt- und Schlingenflor ist es sehr einfach, handgefertigte Teppiche mit einer Vielzahl von Designs zu produzieren. Das Garn wird durch eine Nadel, die in ein PES Gewebe eindringt, geliefert. Ein Messer schneidet...
SML mini Spezial Getriebe für niedrigen Schlingenflor

SML mini Spezial Getriebe für niedrigen Schlingenflor

Unsere SML mini Handtuft-Maschine ist ausgerüstet mit einem Spezialgetriebe für kleinen Schlingenflor. Mit der SML mini kann eine Schlingenflorhöhe ab 3 – 4 mm erreicht werden, je nach Art des Garns. Technische Daten: Florhöhe:Ø 6mm, Florhöhe ab 4mm (je nach...
TS 120 U Teppichschermaschine

TS 120 U Teppichschermaschine

Die Teppichschermaschine TS 120 U ist die leichte und dennoch sehr starke Maschine für den zeitlich begrenzten Einsatz. Sie eignet sich besonders zum tiefen Scheren von Teppichen mit gleichtzeitig viel Abtrag. Der große Maschinenschuh ermöglicht ein gleichmäßiges,...
MTS 300 Teppichschermaschine

MTS 300 Teppichschermaschine

Für sehr große Teppiche mit festem Flor (z.B. Handtuft-Teppiche und Berber-Teppiche) empfehlen wir unsere Mobile Teppichschermachine MTS 300. Sie ist leicht von einer Person zu bedienen. Geschert wird im Rückwärtsgang. Die Rollen erleichtern das Vorfahren zur nächsten...